Hunger?

Hey Everyone,

Sorry I didn’t post yesterday I was meaning to and homework completely got in the way lol. Yeah that’s how I roll. Anyways, this post is going to be a very short and quick post! What inspired me to write about his is my usual morning routine that does not include time for breakfast. =(

Now, I normally don’t like eating breakfast foods. It’s either too sweet or too salty for my palate that early in the morning. So I usually skimp by having an apple and getting something tasty for lunch. I know this probably isn’t the best but the thought of having that much sugar or sodium in my body that early in the morning makes me sick. But this backfires because by the time I reach school I’m hungry all over again. So it makes me think maybe I should just eat something in the morning even if it doesn’t suite my tastes. Since I can never settle on what to eat in the morning, since nothing ever sounds good.

What do you guys think? Do you guys eat breakfast? Or are you like me and prefer to eat something really light and just wait for lunch? How do you feel when you’re hungry? Headaches? Grouchy? Something else?

Thanks for reading,

Binny
PS- I will post a longer entry later today or tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

