Things I look forward to

Hey Bloggers!

So, recently I’ve noticed that there are a few things I am looking forward to seeing, obtaining, etc. It always creates conflicting feelings in me since I never know where to start!!

The first thing I’m looking forward to is finally being able to check out the Tokidoki make up line at Sephora for myself! I’ve been hearing a lot of raves about the line and being a HUGE fan of tokidoki myself I can’t wait to see it. I heard good things about the lipgloss from one of my favorite Youtube Gurus Omgwtfwtfomg (Check him out if you have time, he’s amazing!! And tell him Binny922 sent you!) I might get the kabuki brush since I’ve heard good things about that too. I really want to try the luminizer as well. Either way, as you can tell I am super excited for this line! I’ll most likely put a review of it up within the next week.

Also, as a side note I think I’m picking up the Smashbox photo finish primer. So if anyone has any comments on that I would love to hear it!!

The second thing I’m looking forward to is Harvest Moon: Animal Parade. Ok, I admit it. I LOVE Harvest Moon. Ever since my brother introduced me to it on the Gamecube, I am sold! I played A wonderful life, Another wonderful life, Harvest Moon DS, Magical Melody, and Tree of Tranquility. (Might get DS Cute if it’s cheap.) From what I’ve read about Animal Parade, it should be the most glorious HM yet. I haven’t caught much about the storyline, the game play looks fairly similar to Tree of Tranquility (Which I like since I thought Tree of Tranquility looked top notch!)

Along the line of games, the new Professor Layton game is coming out. I LOVE puzzle games, so this series of games makes me smile like you wouldn’t believe. It’s a series of brain teasing puzzles that play into a larger plot. Either way, it’s tons of fun for hours at a time. I’ll give you an update when I find out more about it! (And probably a review when it comes out.)

For movies (For anyone that knows me, knows I’m addicted to movies), I am dying to see How to Train your Dragon. Yeah, there’s really nothing I can say about it besides…I need to see it!

Next, I am trying my foot at making videos, maybe for youtube…maybe for just on my blog so that I can share what I think with you guys. Like if I do a tutorial, or do something that would be better seen in video than just words or pictures. So I think I’ll start doing that soon. I’ll definitely let people know when I start.

Finally, I am taking a trip to Egypt this summer. I can’t put into words how much I am looking forward to that.

Well that’s all I’m looking forward to right now…there will be more when the time comes!

Thanks for reading,
Binny

Leave a Reply

