Mr. Bean, Puppies, FFIV, and my pumpkin!

Hey Readers!

I know I promised a review of the Sonia Kashuk Gel Liner today. But I am currently writing/editing/possibly filming it right now. So, to fill the space I will just write about the weekend I’ve had.

As some of you know I live in the Mile High City. We are known for our crazy, always changing weather. I love it here. With 300+ days of sunshine a year, it can’t be beat. So….with the recent weather I’d feel a bit…off? It’s been raining consistently for the past three days. Anyone from CO will tell you, that is not normal! Plus three days of gray skies really throws off my ability to be productive or focused or even slightly happy.

Therefore, to combat this I’ve been trying to do things inside that make me happy! Namely, spending more time with my boyfriend cuddling to combat the cold from the slush (rain + snow). Whenever the skies become cloudy, I feel super cold. I think it’s all in my head, but I feel freezing whenever it’s cloudy. Does anyone else feel like that?

Aside from cuddling with my sweetie, I’ve been surrounding myself with my two puppies. They’re bigger brats than normal when it’s rainy out though. Yume is not a fan at all of the cold or rain. She LOVES snow (what CO dog doesn’t right?) But when it’s cold out she’s all about being inside and bothering me. Ester doesn’t like rain…but she doesn’t mind the cold. So days like today are pretty bad for the both of them. I’ve been trying to entertain them without breaking down the house. It’s hard but so far they seemed to have settled down. I think it’s cause they know the boyfriend is here so they can’t have 100% attention like they normally do. Heheh =D

Then finally, because my boyfriend forgot to bring Avatar (again) I’ve been filling my time with hours of Final Fantasy IV on the DS( Yes, I am that kind of nerd,) and watching movies with Chase on Hulu. He keeps selecting random videos to “surprise me”. But I can’t really complain right now, Mr. Bean was an excellent choice. He has the same sense of humor so the movies we like are kind of similar (minus my incredible love for kids’ movies!)

Heh, I promise the next one will be the review! And with pictures….hopefully.

Until next time everyone,
Binny

56 thoughts on “Mr. Bean, Puppies, FFIV, and my pumpkin!

  1. Please tell me it worked right? I dont would like to sumit it once again if i don’t have to! Either the blog glitced out or i am an idiot, the second option doesnt surprise me lol. thanks to your beneficial blog!

  2. Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wished to say that I have really enjoyed surfing around your blog posts. In any case I will be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again very soon!

    1. Oh yay! thank you so much for stopping by and comment and subscribing to my blog. That makes me happy. I’m trying to finish a post, editing, and thinking up new topics to post about. Thank you again!

  3. I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own weblog and was wondering what all is needed to get set up? I’m assuming having a blog like yours would cost a pretty penny? I’m not very internet savvy so I’m not 100% certain. Any recommendations or advice would be greatly appreciated. Cheers

  4. I think this is one of the most vital information for me. And i’m glad reading your article. But want to remark on some general things, The website style is perfect, the articles is really great : D. Good job, cheers

  5. Its like you read my mind! You seem to know a lot about this, like you wrote the book in it or something. I think that you can do with a few pics to drive the message home a little bit, but other than that, this is excellent blog. An excellent read. I will definitely be back.

    1. Thank you for stopping by and giving me some good feedback. I’m trying to incorporate more pictures into my blogs. I just usually don’t have them on hand when I’m writing my blog. But I will definitely try to include more pictures in the future!

  6. Thank you for another fantastic article. Where else could anyone get that kind of info in such a perfect way of writing? I’ve a presentation next week, and I’m on the look for such information…..

  7. Great post. I was checking constantly this blog and I’m impressed! Very useful info specifically the last part 🙂 I care for such information a lot. I was looking for this particular info for a very long time. Thank you and good luck.

  8. I do not know if it’s just me or if perhaps everyone else experiencing problems with your blog. It appears as though some of the written text within your posts are running off the screen. Can somebody else please provide feedback and let me know if this is happening to them too? This might be a issue with my web browser because I’ve had this happen before. Cheers

    1. I’m sorry. I wish I could help, but the layout I currently have is a free layout provided by wordpress. I’ll try changing it and hopefully that stops the problem. Thank you for your comment!

  9. I like the helpful info you provide in your articles. I’ll bookmark your blog and check again here frequently. I am quite certain I will learn lots of new stuff right here! Good luck for the next!

  10. hey there and thank you for your information – I have definitely picked up something new from right here. I did however expertise several technical issues using this website, as I experienced to reload the web site lots of times previous to I could get it to load properly. I had been wondering if your hosting is OK? Not that I am complaining, but slow loading instances times will often affect your placement in google and can damage your quality score if ads and marketing with Adwords. Well I’m adding this RSS to my email and can look out for much more of your respective intriguing content. Make sure you update this again very soon..

  11. This is the right blog for anyone who wants to find out about this topic. You realize so much its almost hard to argue with you (not that I actually would want…HaHa). You definitely put a new spin on a topic thats been written about for years. Great stuff, just great!

  12. Pretty nice post. I simply stumbled upon your blog and wished to mention that I have really loved surfing around your blog posts. In any case I’ll be subscribing for your feed and I am hoping you write once more very soon!

  13. *This is the right blog for anyone who wants to find out about this topic. You realize so much its almost hard to argue with you (not that I actually would want…HaHa). You definitely put a new spin on a topic thats been written about for years. Great stuff, just great!

  14. I loved as much as you will receive carried out right here. The sketch is attractive, your authored material stylish. nonetheless, you command get got an shakiness over that you wish be delivering the following. unwell unquestionably come more formerly again since exactly the same nearly a lot often inside case you shield this hike.

  15. Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I’ve truly enjoyed browsing your blog posts. After all I’ll be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you write again soon!

  16. I like the helpful information you provide in your articles. I’ll bookmark your weblog and check again here frequently. I’m quite sure I will learn lots of new stuff right here! Good luck for the next!

  17. Hello there, just became alert to your blog through Google, and found that it’s really informative. I am gonna watch out for brussels. I will be grateful if you continue this in future. Many people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

  18. I have been browsing online more than three hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours. It’s pretty worth enough for me. In my opinion, if all webmasters and bloggers made good content as you did, the internet will be much more useful than ever before.

  19. Wonderful work! This is the kind of information that are supposed to be shared around the web. Shame on Google for no longer positioning this submit higher! Come on over and visit my website . Thanks =)

  20. Thank you a lot for sharing this with all folks you really realize what you’re talking approximately! Bookmarked. Kindly additionally seek advice from my site =). We can have a link alternate contract between us

Leave a Reply

