Haul!

Dear Readers,

I would first and foremost like to apologize for the long long long break in between entries. I never thought summer would be more hectic than during the school year! I promise that I will keep up with this. I know how disappointed all 3 of my followers must be lol.

Anyways, I wanted to do a quick entry before I forget. I just got back from the Castle Rock Outlet…which means I did shopping. After my shopping extravaganza, I decided to post a quick haul entry on what I got. I will try to update with pictures, but currently my camera is dead and the battery charger MIA. But as soon as I get that together, I will try to upload haul pictures.

First, I stopped by the Cosmetic Company Store. Wow. It was my first time there and I loved it. It was a cute little store, they had make up from Dior, Clinque, Estee Lauder, Bobbi Brown, and Mac. I was excited to find they still had Limited Edition Hello Kitty Mac make up there! I got a powder blush in Tahiti Sand (I believe that’s what it’s called.) It’s a peach color that I think I will be using as a blush from now on. So adorable!

Next, I went to Bath and Body Works and was super excited to find the CO Bigelow Mentha Chapstick; I thought was long gone! It’s by far my favorite chapstick. Anyone who uses the Mentha Lip Shine will understand the wonders of Mentha lip products by CO Bigelow (And believe me when I say the Chapstick is a lot better.) On top of that, they had the lemon lip balm in a stick rather than a tube. I love the tube, but the stick is more my style, so I picked it up as well. The last thing I got (since it was buy 2 get 1 free), was the My Favorite Lip Balm. I tried it, and from one application I liked it. It wasn’t sticky but still made my lips feel soft. I quite enjoyed the feeling. So I’ll probably write more on it when I use it more and can get a better feel for it.

Then finally I visited the Guess Outlet. I thought I wouldn’t get anything at all. But I actually found a pair of shorts for myself. I don’t own a pair of white shorts, so I got a pair. It’s simple white shorts made of a light material. It’s semi-transparent meaning if I wear colored underwear you can see it through the shorts. So yeah, I gotta watch out for that.

Well, that’s all I got on this little shopping trip. I’ll try to post pictures of them soon! I’m not sure what my next entry will be about, but I’ll try to keep it away from beauty. Maybe my first kimchi making experience? Let me know in the comments!

Thanks for bearing with me
Binny

Leave a Reply

