It’s that time of the year…

Hello lovely readers!

I’m sorry I haven’t been posting lately. My digital camera has been out of commission due to a missing battery charger. But no worries, I have a new charger so I will be posting more posts now that I can include pictures! I like including pictures just in my haul entries and other things. I’ll also be posting a book review as well since I just finished reading The Lost Hero by Rick Roirdan. I really loved the book so I’m super excited to write this book review. I’ll try not to give away too much about the story while I write it.

But this entry is about Halloween! So most Halloween I usually just stay in and give out candy. I sometimes dress up to give out candy. I’ve been Strawberry Shortcake and a Carebear. This year I was thinking of either re-wearing a costume or I want to be Hello Kitty. What are you guys planning on being?

The other option that i have is a couple’s costume kind of thing with my boyfriend. Since he’s tall, strong, and Asian, I thought that it would be good to be Mulan and Shang for Halloween. I want to be this couple for one reason and one reason alone…I want to sing “I’ll make a man out of you” everywhere I go. It makes me happy just thinking about it because let’s face it…I am a dork.

Another upside, I bought How to Train Your Dragon. I love the movie. I think it’s really cute and funny; the story line is also really good. It is touching…but then again I am a baby. I get teary eyed in children’s movies a lot. I find the characters more adorable than real life movies. I rarely cry in movies with real actors, but most animated films will make me cry. It’s so weird but true!! Haha. My friends laugh at me but I can’t help it. OH and I think Toothless is the most adorable dragon EVER. And it’s official I am a nerd.

Then finally, an update. It’s falllllllll!! I love the colors of the trees and the crisp air. But I love the most is now I can actually wear 90% of the my wardrobe. I don’t know about you guys, but most of my outfits are fit for fall and winter. I have like 3 pairs of shorts and 3 skirts and probably about equal that of t-shirts. My summer wardrobe is lacking but it’s ok. In fall I have so much more to wear! My jeans and my sweaters and long sleeve shirts! It’s amazing!! lol I am a nerd….

And another rumor update, my uncle apparently told my mom he wanted to buy me, my brother, and my two cousins iPhones. So many people are thinking that either I’m lying or my uncle is crazy. I don’t think I’m lying but my uncle is an Apple FANATIC. I’m talking about he keeps up with the latest Apple news and always has the latest Apple gadgets. I was the first to get an apple laptop but after that he got the iPhone, iPad, iMac….macbook pro…yeah he is apple crazy. He thinks the iPad is a genius idea, I think the iPad is just a flat laptop. I will take my 2006 Macbook over the iPad any day. But yeah so the rumor is he’s getting us iPhones. Cool I guess but at the same time I don’t really want to pay AT&T’s ridiculous plan prices.

So that’s all I really have until next time. Be on the look out for an entry about my favorite Collection Tokidoki! I am going to show you guys my small and growing collection!!

Thanks for stopping by,
Binny

Leave a Reply

