Beauty Thoughts: Project 10 Pan Update

Hello Everyone!

I thought I would do a project 10 pan update. There isn’t a lot to update but I still wanted to share my progress just in case someone out there would like to know. So I’ve been doing project 10 pan for a couple of weeks now and I thought i would never hit pan on any of products. I’ve been trying to use up some of the things I’ve already hit pan on (but I didn’t want to include them in my Project 10 Pan because I felt like it would be cheating.)

The two things I’m trying to finish up are:
MAC eyeshadow-Era

MAC Era eyeshadow

I am almost done with this eyeshadow! (Yay!) It’s a great all over lid color that looks perfect with any neutral look (or any look in fact.)

MAC Blush-Trace Gold

MAC Trace Gold blush

This is the perfect summer glow blush for me. I just put it on and go without worrying. It gives me a nice glow but doesn’t quite “bronze” my skin so my face doesn’t look darker. I love it.

As you can see I’ve definite hit pan on these two. But I want to hit rim on them and then use them for the Back 2 MAC.

Aside from these, something new I’ve hit pan on is my elf complexion perfection. It was kinda surprising when I hit pan on my complexion perfection because I thought I had more left than I did. When I finish this, I might have to buy a back up (maybe after I use up the Rimmel Stay Matte powder I bought.)

ELF Complexion Perfection

I am trying to finish off my Stila long wear lip color in Darling. From the picture, you can see I have nothing but a tiny nub of the lipstick left. So I’m pretty excited to finish this lipstick up, it won’t take long I’m sure.

Stila Lipstick in Darling

I am not sure if it counts, but I’ve also hit pan on my elf eyebrow kit in dark on the gel side. But I have this odd habit of using only one little area of my makeup product. So although I’ve hit pan, I think I still have a lot left.

ELF Eyebrow kit

I have also hit pan on the eyelid shade in my Wet ‘n Wild Walking on Eggshells Trio. This one was easy to hit pan on because it goes all over the lid. The shadows are super soft and pigmented as well so it wasn’t hard to get a lot on the brush and then pat it on to the lid for a pink lid. I really like the color and I’m sure I will re-purchase when necessary.

WnW Trio Walking on Eggshells

I know I was supposed to update earlier, but I didn’t want to post “And so I’ve made no progress on project 10 pan.” lol. I thought it would have been not only awkward but a waste of time for both me and you guys. So I waited (a freaking month) to post this
I hope you all have a wonderful day.

Thank you for stopping by,

Binny

2 thoughts on “Beauty Thoughts: Project 10 Pan Update

Leave a Reply

