Inside My Head: 15 weird facts

Hey everyone!

I decided to try this tag. It has been going around youtube so I thought I would lift it and write it in my blog. I hope you guys enjoy this!

#1. What’s a nickname only your family calls you?
Well my family doesn’t really have a nickname for me. But my friends call me “Binny” and my boyfriend calls me “Starburst.” Binny is from one of my friends trying to rhyme my name with things and the best they could do was Bin. From Bin, Binny evolved and that is now my nickname. Starburst came from me telling my boyfriend I adore Starbursts candy and he said he adored me so I must be his Starburst.

#2. What’s a weird habit of yours?
I have a bunch of weird habits. One of my weird habits is if I eat anything covered in chocolate, I must eat the chocolate on the outside first and then whatever is on the inside. I do this with M&Ms, chocolate covered peanuts, ice cream bars covered in chocolate. I also eat the candy shell first of Reese’s pieces and then the peanut butter on the inside.

#3. Do you have any weird phobias? How much time do you have?
I am deathly afraid of bees and moths. Moths more so than bees.

#4. What’s a song you secretly LOVE to blast && belt out when you’re alone?
Probably Honey Bee by Blake Shelton. I first heard it with my boyfriend and I’ve been playing it on repeat while I get ready ever since. I think it’s a wonderful song that’s catchy and cute.

A classic song that I love singing along to is Hilary Duff’s Wake up. Yeah…I love the H Duff. Don’t judge  me =D

#5. What’s one of your biggest pet peeves?
When someone presses all the buttons on drink lids. I don’t know why but that really makes me want to kick them down some stairs. (I have anger issues apparently lol.)

#6. What’s one of your nervous habits?
Playing with my necklace. I have a necklace my mom gave me for my 18th birthday, and every time I am nervous I start fiddling with it.

#7. What side of the bed do you sleep on?
The side with the night stand. It changes from place to place, but I have to sleep next to the night stand.

#8. What was your first stuffed animal & its name?
I don’t remember. It probably didn’t have a name because my cousins and brother kept stealing all my stuffed animals.

#9. What’s the drink you ALWAYS order at Starbucks?
Venti chai tea latte. On hot days: With light ice. On cold days as is.
#10. What’s the beauty rule you preach.. but never ACTUALLY practice?
Don’t pick at break outs. I always pick at them…so bad…but I do.

#11. Which way do you face in the shower?
Away from the shower head usually…but I face towards the shower head when I’m washing my back. It’s routine.

#12. Do you have any ‘weird’ body ‘skills’?
Um I am double jointed at the elbow so I can turn my hand in 360 degrees. My boyfriend called me weird when he saw me do it for the first time. he thought I dislocated my elbow.

#13. What’s your favorite ‘comfort food’/food that’s ‘bad’ but you love to eat it anyways?
Cheetos Hot Fries. They are so bad for me but I love them!

#14. What’s a phrase or exclamation you always say?
Hm this is a hard one…but I guess it would be “Probably, maybe…yes.”

#15. Time to sleep- what are you ACTUALLY wearing?
Boy shorts, a sports bra, and a giant t-shirt. I’m talking xxl or larger. Otherwise I feel confined.

Well those were all the questions. I thought it was nice to share something more about me to you guys. Even though now you all probably think I’m super weird (which I am. lol) But I hope you guys enjoyed reading this! (And maybe do it yourself and post for me to read?)

Thanks for stopping by,
Binny

2 thoughts on “Inside My Head: 15 weird facts

Leave a Reply

