In my head: confessions

Hello my lovely readers,

Long time no see right? I apologize for my absence. School took over my life along with dental school applications.

Today, I need to confess something to you guys. I have a hoarding problem. I love to hoard two things: boxes and concealer.

I can’t help myself. Whenever I get anything in a box (packages and such) I cannot throw the box away!! I have literally a closet full of boxes that I keep just in case. I always think “well I might need it one day…I should keep the box.” I am also kind of the same way with shopping bags but not as bad. I think I have some subconscious need to make sure I can build a box fort at a moments notice. Plus if I ever need to move I will have enough boxes for all the knick knacks I have collected over the years. At least that is my justification for this problem I have. My boyfriend doesn’t quite understand this obsession I have. He laughs because I always want to stop him from throwing away any boxes he has. I don’t stop him…but man I desperately want to.

As for concealer, I just love trying out new concealers. I have a lot of scarring from acne. So I like trying different concealers to see which one provided the best coverage. Eventually trying has lead me to amass about 7-8 different concealers. I try to rotate them but usually I end up obsessed with one or two and just use them. It’s beginning to become a problem. But since I never leave the house without using concealer I figured I needed them. Kinda. Yeah obsessed.

So my question today is- do you have anything you near hoard? I would love for you guys to share them!

Thanks for stopping by,
Binny

One thought on “In my head: confessions

  1. Thanks for each of your labor on this blog. My daughter really loves making time for research and it’s really easy to see why. I hear all about the powerful manner you present informative ideas by means of the website and even boost contribution from some other people on the concern plus our favorite simple princess has been learning a great deal. Have fun with the rest of the year. You are always doing a wonderful job.

Leave a Reply

