Beauty Thoughts: Face of the Day

Hello lovelies,

Today, I wanted to do a quick face of the day.

FOTD

So this is my face of the day. I probably won’t upload one everyday because I don’t wear make up every day. But the run down of products:

Face

Foundation: Make Up For Ever in 127
Concealer: theBalm Time Balm Concealer in Medium
Undereye: Pixi Brightening Corrector
Powder: MAC Mineralized Skinfinish in Medium Deep
Blush: theBalm Frat Boy

Eyes:

Brows: Elf eyebrow kit in Dark (both gel and powder)
Lid: Naked 2 Verve
Crease: tokidoki soda pop palette Riposino
Outer Corner: Naked 2 Busted
Highlight: Naked 2 Bootycall
Mascara: Clinique Mascara sample (Not sure which one because I rubbed it off…go me)
Eyeliner: Tokidoki liquid eyeliner pen in purple-set with BE liner in legit

Lips:
Lipstick: Maybelline colorsensational in Pink Pleasure

That’s the rundown of my products today. Leave a comment if you’ve used any of these products and tell me your thoughts!

Talk to you soon,
Binny

3 thoughts on “Beauty Thoughts: Face of the Day

Leave a Reply

