Beauty Thoughts: Face of the Day-Green Challenge

Hello Lovlies,

I usually don’t post this late at night but I wanted to share a quick Face of the Day with you all.

As a challenge to increase my skills, I agreed with a “weekly” challenge set up by a few lovely ladies I talk to on Facebook. This week’s challenge (our first one) was to incorporate green into our look. It could be anything-eyeshadow, eyeliner, lipstick, blush, etc. There just had to be green in the look.

This is my take on that look:

My take on the Green Challenge

A quick run down of everything on my face:

Foundation: MUFE HD Foundation in 127
Powder: Inglot Pressed Powder  in 14
Concealer: theBalm time balm concealer in Medium
Eyebrows: Elf eyebrow kit in Dark
Lid: Naked 2 Chopper
Crease: Tokidoki Airways Palette Hong Kong
Outer Corner: Tokidoki Airways Palette New York and Wet ‘N Wild Comfort Zone Palette Right Crease Color
Eyeliner: Wet ‘N Wild gel liner in Black set with BE Eyeliner in Legit
Mascara: tarte Lights Camera Lashes

Lipstick: Rimmel Kate Moss 08
Lipgloss: UD gloss in Naked

Tell me what you think of the look! I  don’t usually use greens in my looks so this challenge really helped me expand out of my comfort zone!

Thanks for stopping by,
Binny

Leave a Reply

