Beauty Thoughts: Tokidoki Haul! (+ theBalm)

Good Morning everyone!

I know I just posted a Target Haul, but the items I ordered from Sephora also just arrived.

I wasn’t planning on placing an order, but as some of you may know Tokidoki is currently 40%. I believe this is because they are discontinuing sales of tokidoki make up at Sephora. (This also makes me incredibly sad because tokidoki is one of my favorite make up brands ever.)

But let’s get on with what I ended up buying from this sale!

Tokidoki Haul and the balmbini palette!

So starting with my tokidoki haul:
Love from London Palette
Gelato Lip balm lip stain in Donutella
Lip gloss Trio in Medium
Punk Lash Mascara in Cactus Rocker
Prisma Gloss in Rondine Love
Perfetto eyeliner in Sabochan

theBalm product in the picture I won off their facebook daily giveaways. If you want to try a certain product from theBalm, post it on their facebook wall. They pick a random winner everyday (Monay-Friday). I really wanted to try a few things so I requested the balmbini vol 2 palette! I was picked as the winner on July 5th! I got this package in on Monday July 9th! So I was pretty excited about it!

My first reaction to the balmbini palette is that it’s a small easy to travel palette. It comes with one highlighter/shadow, one liner/shadow, three eyeshadows, one lip/cheek cream, and one lipgloss. I will put swatches in a different post by itself (as well as the tokidoki love london palette.) =)

That was my mini haul….my heart breaks that Tokidoki will no longer be sold at Sephora, but I hope that Ulta will pick up the line (or the sales go to their website tokidoki.it)

If you have any experience with the products, please let me know. I would love to hear what you think of the tokidoki line or thebalm!

Thank you for stopping by,
Binny

3 thoughts on “Beauty Thoughts: Tokidoki Haul! (+ theBalm)

Leave a Reply

