Beauty Thoughts: Face of the Day

Hello my wonderful readers,

I wanted to do a quick face of the day for you all. I apologize for the messy hair in the picture, I just got back from running a couple errands.

FOTD 7/11/2012

The run down of items I used:

Face:
Foundation: Revlon Colorstay Whipped Foundation in 370 Natural Tan
Concealer: theBalm Time Balm Concealer in Medium (with Pixi Eye brightener under the eye)
Powder: Milani Even Tone Powder in 03 Natural

Eyes:
Lid: Snobby from theBalm Nude ‘Tude
Crease: Sultry from theBalm Nude ‘Tude
Outer Corner: Silly from theBalm Nude ‘Tude
Eyeliner: Wet ‘N Wild Gel Liner in Black
Mascara: tarte Lights, Camera, Lashes

Cheeks: Mac’s Gold Trace
Lipstick: Revlon Lip Butter in Pink Truffle (which is faded thanks to drinking orange julius…no regrets.)

Those are the products I’m wearing today. I’m trying out the Revlon Whipped Foundation. I might do a review…but with so many out there I’m not sure I want to.

If you have any questions about the products I’m wearing please let me know. Also, if you have any thoughts on the products I’ve used, leave a comment!

Thank you for stopping by,
Binny

Leave a comment